To delete a product or discount, first select the Products & Stock Control tab as shown in the picture below.

 

Then select the desired product or discount from the list and press the Delete button.

 

deleteproduct

 

 

Note: It is recommended you make a backup before deleting a record as the deleted record cannot be restored.

 

Note: Deleting a product or discount record will not affect any existing invoices or quotes.

 

See Also