To delete a customer, first select the Customers tab as shown in the picture below.

 

Then select the customer from the list and press the Delete button.

 

deletecustomer

 

Note: It is recommend you make a backup before deleting a customer as the deleted customer cannot be restored.

 

See Also

 

Add a Customer Record