SliQ automatically makes a backup of your data the first time you close a company file.

 

By default, the automatic backups are stored in folder My Documents\SliQInvoicing\AutoBackup.

 

To change the backup folder:-

 

1.

Go to the main Setup tab.

2.

Click on the Options button in the toolbar to open the Options dialog.

3.

Select the Automatic Backups tab.

4.

Click the Change Folder button and choose a new folder.

 

See Also

 

Backups